Loading . . .

Webinars

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Date & Time

Speakers

21 october, 2020
11 AM (EDT)
Ruslan Mikhalov
CCO, SOC Prime
Adam Swan
Senior Threat Hunting Engineer
Nate Guagenti
Solutions Architect
13-15 October, 2020
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
6, 20 OCTOBER, 2020,
3 NOVEMBER, 2020,
at 10:00 PDT
Jordan Camba
Technical Account Manager at SOC Prime

Webinars Archive

Date & Time

Speakers

2 October, 2020,
AT 8am PST/ 11am EST
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
James Schweitzer
East and Federal SE Director, Corelight
Nate Guagenti
Solutions Architect
23 SEPTEMBER, 2020,
AT 11 AM (EDT)
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
Adam Swan
Senior Threat Hunting Engineer
Nate Guagenti
Solutions Architect
3 September, 2020
10 AM ET
Jordan Camba
Technical Account Manager at SOC Prime
Richard Patrick
Solution Architect at Humio
19 August, 2020,
AT 11 AM (EDT)
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
Adam Swan
Senior Threat Hunting Engineer
Nate Guagenti
Solutions Architect
23 July, 2020,
AT 11 AM (EDT)
Adam Swan
Senior Threat Hunting Engineer
Nate Guagenti
Solutions Architect
24 JUNE, 2020,
at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
Nate Guagenti
Solutions Architect
Adam Swan
Senior Threat Hunting Engineer
13 MAY, 2020,
at 16:00 - 17:00 BST
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
Ofer Shezaf
Principle Program Manager – Microsoft
15 April, 2020,
at 11:00 - 12:00 CEST
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
3 April, 2020,
at 3 PM (GMT+2)
Andrii Bezverkhyi
CEO, SOC Prime
Vladimir Garaschenko
CISO, SOC Prime